Mailing list outage on Friday, January 12 2007

Previous Topic Next Topic
 
classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|  
Report Content as Inappropriate

Mailing list outage on Friday, January 12 2007

Doug Gregor-2
There will be a short mailing list outage on Friday, January 12th while we migrate the mailing list to a new, more powerful server. The migration will occur in the following time-frame:

- 06:00am-10:00am Pacific US time
- 07:00am-11:00am Mountain US time
- 08:00am-12:00pm Central US time
- 09:00am-01:00pm Indiana time
- 09:00am-01:00pm Eastern US time
- 02:00pm-06:00pm GMT

The mailing list, along with its mail archives, will be unavailable during this time. 

Doug Gregor
Open Systems Lab @ Indiana University

_______________________________________________
glas mailing list
[hidden email]
http://lists.boost.org/mailman/listinfo.cgi/glas
Loading...