[Announce] Mailing list outage on December 19th

Previous Topic Next Topic
 
classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

[Announce] Mailing list outage on December 19th

Doug Gregor-2
Due to a scheduled power outage at Indiana University, all of the  
Boost mailing lists hosted at lists.boost.org will be unavailable at  
the following times on December 19th, 2006:

- 5:00am-9:00am Pacific US time
- 6:00am-10:00am Mountain US time
- 7:00am-11:00am Central US time
- 8:00am-12:00pm (Noon) Indiana time
- 8:00am-12:00pm (Noon) Eastern US time
- 1:00pm-5:00pm GMT

        Doug Gregor
        Open Systems Lab @ Indiana University
_______________________________________________
glas mailing list
[hidden email]
http://lists.boost.org/mailman/listinfo.cgi/glas